St. Paul's Community Development Corporation
Come visit us at
456 Van Houten St.
Paterson, NJ 07501
Click for Directions...

Quick Links
Director's Message
Financial Reports
Board of Directors
Make a Donation

St. Paul's Community Development Corporation (SPCDC) is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that hail from the business, religious, human service, medical, and academic sectors. The SPCDC Board governs the overall policies of the organization, including its strategic direction, budgeting processes, participation in fundraising, program evaluation, and assurance of the overall success and sustainability of operations.

2020 Board of Directors

President (2019-2022)
David C. Barrand

Affiliated Appraisal Group, Inc.

Treasurer (2019-2022)
June R. Gray
Comptroller/Business Administrator
Paterson Public Schools

Dean Blackman (2018-2021)
Investment Consultant
Forenoon Ventures, LLC

Matthew E. McGoey, Esq. (2019-2022)
Vice President/Assistant Corporate Secretary &
Staff Counsel – Blue Foundry Bank

Jeremy L. Sabella, Ph.D. (2020-2023)
Dartmouth College

Vice President (2019-2022)
Mary Ann Gloriande
Procurement Specialist/Supervisor
Pearson Education – Retired

Secretary (2019-2022)
Raisa A. Lewis
Business Manager
Affiliates in Gastroenterology

Venessa Dobney (2019-2022)
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Walt Disney Television

Dhana P. Reynoso (2020-2023)
Financial Officer/Branch Manager
Columbia Bank

Richard C. Williams

Executive Director
St. Paul’s Community Development Corp.